germanenglish

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.91 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 170
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.91

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (156)
Shipping
 
4.68 (159)
Service
 
4.94 (154)
Website
 
4.78 (157)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

We support you in buying cannabis seeds etc.

Discover the realm of exquisite Marijuana seeds, premium hemp products, and top-tier CBD offerings at Cannoptikum. Each item in our collection is meticulously curated to ensure unparalleled quality and diversity. Our seeds, sourced from the most experienced growers, symbolize purity and potency. Whether you’re seeking something unique for your collection or the finest in hemp and CBD products, Cannoptikum is your go-to destination. Rely on our expertise and commitment to exceptional service – with Cannoptikum, experience the true essence of cannabis, hemp, and CBD quality!

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Max S.

Review date 09.04.2024

Absolute Empfehlung, da können andere noch was von lernen! Tausend Dank Cannoptikum. Happy420Germany

 

Author: Leo D.

Review date 09.04.2024

Geht so nichts besonderes

 

Author: Bernhard R.

Review date 09.04.2024

No comment available

 

Author: stefan k.

Review date 09.04.2024

alles super gelaufen . ware bekommen plus paar top extra samen gerne wieder grüsse

 

Author: Ilka S.

Review date 08.04.2024

No comment available

 

Author: Stefan Z.

Review date 03.04.2024

Alles TOP

 

Author: Dietrich W.

Review date 03.04.2024

Absolut genialer Cannabis-Seeds-Shop
Bin total begeistert von meiner Bestellung bei euch,
die drei "Original Sensible Seeds"
Samen die als Bonus Samen zu der Bestellung von mir mit drei Samen "Future #1" dazugegeben wurden hätte ich überhaupt nicht mit gerechnet und bin absolut überzeugt worden von eurem Seedshop "Zukünftig immer wieder Ge

 

Author: Joerg W.

Review date 02.04.2024

Heute angekommen bin sehr zufrieden

 

Author: Hüseyin K.

Review date 02.04.2024

Sehr schneller versand und gratis seeds!! Vielen dank

 

Author: Ivan J.

Review date 01.04.2024

Schnelle und diskrete Lieferung, Bonusgeschenke, insgesamt eine sehr positive Erfahrung. Herzliche Empfehlungen!

 

Author: Eckhard S.

Review date 01.04.2024

Flott versendet, gut verpackt. Und noch zwei schicke Samen als Goodie obendrauf. Bin rundum zufrieden! Gerne wieder!

 

Author: Arno K.

Review date 01.04.2024

Shipping is a bit expensive. Yet every! seed sprouted, thats what I want and expect. Super. Got a bunch of extra seeds also. First time customer. I will come back.

 

Author: Jörg W.

Review date 01.04.2024

Ware leider noch nicht erhalten

 

Author: Dominique Michel D.

Review date 31.03.2024

Bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich sehr auf die nächste Bestellung, legal nach Deutschland. ❤️❤️

 

Author: Birgit W.

Review date 31.03.2024

Runde Sache, von Ware über Lieferung, bis hin zum Service alles bestens. Immer wieder gerne. Habe schon einmal mit 5 Sternen bewertet, es bleibt dabei. :)

 

«  1  2  3  4  5  ...  » 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool