germanenglish

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.90 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 273
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.90

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.84 (258)
Shipping
 
4.72 (262)
Service
 
4.92 (254)
Website
 
4.79 (260)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

We support you in buying cannabis seeds etc.

Discover the world of high-quality cannabis seeds at Cannoptikum, including feminized and autoflowering seeds, perfect for your indoor and outdoor cultivation. Now discover and order! Our premium products ensure high yields and resilient female plants. Trust our expertise and explore the variety of Indica and Sativa strains as well as top-tier CBD seeds. With Cannoptikum, experience the true quality of cannabis plants and hemp!

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Daniel K.

Review date 09.05.2024

Toller Online Shop!!!!

 

Author: Martin G.

Review date 08.05.2024

Hat alles super geklappt, schnelle Lieferung und 100% gekeimt. Gerne bald wieder.

 

Author: Silvio S.

Review date 07.05.2024

No comment available

 

Author: S E.

Review date 06.05.2024

Alles bestens vielen Dank:)

 

Author: Patricia S.

Review date 06.05.2024

Die Auswahl ist sehr groß und die Preise sind sehr fair!!
Meine Samen sind schön aufgegangen und ich bin glücklich!

 

Author: Janek S.

Review date 06.05.2024

Jederzeit wieder!

Trotz erhöhtem Bestellaufkommen sehr schnell geliefert.
Zügiger und wohlwollender Kontakt mit dem Kundenservice und eine erfreuliche Überraschung im Päckchen.

 

Author: Nikolas S.

Review date 05.05.2024

Eine der besten Samenbanken!!
top Service, freundliche Unterstützung, man nimmt sich Zeit für den Kunden. Die Auswahl ist sehr groß und die Genetik kommt teilweise auch aus den USA.Bei Samen ist bei mir die erste Wahl Cannoptikum!!

 

Author: Patrick B.

Review date 05.05.2024

Alles bestens. Nur aufgrund der derzeitigen Situation hat es etwas länger gedauert.

 

Author: Jordan B.

Review date 02.05.2024

Alles Ok

 

Author: Xxx X.

Review date 02.05.2024

No comment available

 

Author: Fritz S.

Review date 02.05.2024

Lieferung kam schnell. Samen haben alle gekeimt und Pfläzchen wachsen gut heran. Weiteres wird man sehen.

 

Author: Franc C.

Review date 01.05.2024

Toller store mit vielen Sorten die andere shops nicht haben .
Netter Support und Vielen Dank für die tollen Bonus seeds .
Bestelle dort sehr Gerne wieder !

 

Author: Sonia S.

Review date 01.05.2024

My order did not ship out as stated on the website but after a couple of days I sent in an email to customer service and they call me the same day and after an hour the order was shipped! The customer service is top notch and the seeds have all given. Now it’s up to me to see how they develop! Will definitely recommend and come back ♥️

 

Author: Rossbach S.

Review date 30.04.2024

No comment available

 

Author: Sir J.

Review date 30.04.2024

Sehr gut gefällt die Ruhe hier und exklusive Samenbanken habe hier paar Sachen gefunden die ich haben wollte man wird nicht mit Erinnerung genervt wenn nicht rechtzeitig bezahlt wie bei anderen

 

«  1  2  3  4  5  ...  » 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool