germanenglish

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.89 /5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 45
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.89

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.87 (45)
Shipping
 
4.82 (45)
Service
 
4.93 (45)
Website
 
4.80 (45)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

We support you in buying cannabis seeds etc.

Cannoptikum is a company specializing in the sale of high-quality cannabis seeds. We offer a wide selection of different cannabis seed varieties suitable for cultivation in various climates. Our goal is to support our customers in their purchase of cannabis seeds and in the cultivation of cannabis. We offer fast and reliable shipping and place a strong emphasis on customer service. Our Cannabis seeds come from experienced breeders and are carefully selected to ensure that they are of the highest quality. We are proud to offer our customers a wide selection of cannabis seeds that will help them achieve their goals in the cultivation of cannabis.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Author: Hubert L.

Review date 28.01.2023

Alles easy, Top!

 

Author: Goofy F.

Review date 28.01.2023

Leider war das ursprünglich bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar, aber das Team hat schnell ein sehr gutes Alternativprodukt angeboten und sogar zusätzliche Goodies dazu gegeben. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ersatzprodukt und dem Service des Teams. Ich werde weiterhin bei diesem Unternehmen einkaufen.

 

Author: Nino S.

Review date 28.01.2023

Vielen Dank an das gesamte Team für die unkomplizierte Abwicklung und die tollen Goodies. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kauf und kann Euch nur weiterempfehlen.

 

Author: Lolo M.

Review date 27.01.2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kauf bei Cannoptikum. Die Auswahl an World of Seeds Cannabissamen war beeindruckend und die Qualität der Samen war hervorragend. Der Bestellprozess war einfach und die Lieferung erfolgte schnell. Ich werde definitiv Stammkunde!

 

Author: Jef B.

Review date 24.01.2023

ALLES PRIMA -
GERNE WIEDER

 

Author: Christian W.

Review date 17.01.2023

No comment available

 

Author: Seven G.

Review date 13.01.2023

I recently ordered some grow products from Cannoptikum and was very pleased with the shopping experience. The products were of the highest quality. The customer service was excellent, they helped me choose the right products for my needs and answered all my questions. The delivery was fast.

 

Author: Ulli M.

Review date 13.01.2023

Ich habe Samen für meinen Garten bei diesem Laden bestellt und war sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität der Produkte. Der Kundenservice war ausgezeichnet und die Lieferung kam schneller als erwartet. Ich habe die Samen gepflanzt und sie sind alle erfolgreich aufgegangen. Ich empfehle diesen Laden auf jeden Fall weiter und werde in Zukunft...

 

Author: Lu I.

Review date 08.01.2023

Gerne wieder!

 

Author: Hans S.

Review date 07.01.2023

Danke an das gesamte Cannoptikum-Team für den diskreten Versand und die schnelle Lieferung meiner Samen, alles ist heil angekommen!

 
Admin comment
Es freut uns, dass Sie mit dem Service von Cannoptikum zufrieden waren.

Author: Martin K.

Review date 07.01.2023

Schön, dass es auch noch seriöse Shops gibt. Alles top!!

 

Author: Khong T.

Review date 26.12.2022

ขอบคุณสำหรับการจัดส่งที่ปลอดภัยและไม่ซับซ้อน

 

Author: Peter F.

Review date 30.11.2022

No comment available

 

Author: Luna F.

Review date 04.11.2022

good job, keep it up guys :)

 

Author: Peter A.

Review date 04.11.2022

Muss gestehen ich habe selten eine so coole und praktische Lösung gesehen wie die anonyme Bestellung im Warenkorb :) einfach klasse 100 Punkte.... Merci aus der Schweiz!!!

 

1  2  3  »